skip to main content
Ignacio School District Administration Office
Finance Staff
Finance Staff
LuCinda Lounge - Director
llounge@ignacioschools.org
- Payroll
- General Fund

Nancy Hansen - Bookkeeper
nhansen@ignacioschools.org
- Insurance
- Worker's Comp
- General Fund Purchase Orders

Sarah McCaw - Bookkeeper
smccaw@ignacioschools.org
- Activity Accounts
- Leave
- Rentals
Janet Reinhardt - Executive Secretary
janetr@ignacioschools.org

Bernadette Pinnecoose - Receptionist
bpinnecoose@ignacioschools.org
Curriculum and Federal Programs Staff
Curriculum and Federal Programs Staff
Dr. Kathy Pokorney - Curriculum Director
kapokorney@ignacioschools.org
- Curriculum
- Program Monitor
- Data Analysis

Norma Conley - Federal Programs Director
normac@ignacioschools.org
- Federal Programs
- CTE
- Grant Finance