skip to main content
Ignacio School Board
Ignacio School Board
Kelly McCaw, President
Yvonne Chapman, Vice President
Kara Pearson, Secretary
Lisa Ruybal, Treasurer
Doug Little, Director

Kara Pearson CASB Delegate
Kelly McCaw BOCES Representative
Lisa Ruybal Head Start Policy Rep
Doug Little SUCAP Representative

Indian Policies and Procedures Meeting

15 days ago

The annual Indian Policies and Procedures meeting will be held on October 22, 2018 at 6:00 p.m. in the high school commons area.  All parents/guardians of Native American students are encouraged to attend and see how Ignacio School District is serving students.  Dinner will be served at 6:00 with the meeting beginning at 6:30 p.m. in the High School auditorium.

By Janet Reinhardt

School Board and Tribal Council Meeting
Ignacio School Board and Tribal Council will hold a meeting on Monday, October 22, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. in the board room, 455 Becker Street.